Back to top

Where to Buy

EtherWAN Systems, lnc.

2301 E. Winston Road, Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel: +1 (714) 779 3800
Fax: +1 (714) 779 3806
Email: info@etherwan.com
Website: www.etherwan.com


Jason Frank-Central Regional Sales Manager

ITS, Power, Utility, Water Treatment, Oil & Gas, Rail, Transit and Security, IL, ND, SD, KS, NE, MN, IA, MO, WI, MI, IN, KY, OH, WV, & Eastern Canada
Tel: +1 (612) 991 1486
Email: jason.frank@etherwan.com
Website: www.etherwan.com


Bill Starkey-South/Southeast Regional Sales Manager

ITS, Power, Utility, Water Treatment, Oil & Gas, Rail, Transit and Security, TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, TN, AL, GA, NC, SC, FL
Tel: +1 (817) 812 3138
Fax: +1 (817) 719 9216
Email: Bill.Starkey@etherwan.com
Website: www.etherwan.com


Sal Tassone-Northeast Regional Sales Manager

ITS, Power, Utility, Water Treatment, Oil & Gas, Rail, Transit and Security, NY, PA, MD, DE, VA, RI, NJ, CT, MA VT, NH, ME
Tel: +1 (212) 951 7183
Fax: +1 (212) 685 6522
Email: sal.tassone@etherwan.com
Website: www.etherwan.com


Paul Langworthy-Northwest Regional Sales Manager

ITS, Power, Utility, Water Treatment, Oil & Gas, Rail, Transit, and Military, AK, CO, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY, & Western Canada
Tel: +1 (208) 301 4944
Email: paul.langworthy@etherwan.com
Website: www.etherwan.com


Jei Mercado-Western Regional Sales Engineer

ITS, Power, Utility, Water Treatment, Oil & Gas, Rail, Transit, and Military, CA, NV, AZ, NM, HI
Tel: +1 (714) 779 3800
Email: jei.mercado@etherwan.com
Website: www.etherwan.com


Gil Flores-Mid-West/Western Region-Inside Sales

ITS, Security, Industrial Automation, Datacom, Military
AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NM, NV, OH, OK, OR, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WV, WY, IL, Canada
Tel: +1 (714) 779 3800 x122
Fax: +1 (714) 779 3806
Email: gflores@etherwan.com
Website: www.etherwan.com